#106947: "Bear effect not granted"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v119
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v119
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v119
Bejelentés előzmények
No bug.
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
