#116346: "Twin tin bots : Blocked if double modification on first turn attempted"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
Bejelentés előzmények
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
