#119999: "After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers "
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v123
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v123
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v123
Bejelentés előzmények
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
