#121056: "Scorch and Aeris combination"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
Turn #144
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
Turn #144
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
Turn #144
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
Turn #144
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Firefox 124.0.2
Bejelentés előzmények
Screenshot: imgur.com/a/A9yxxwK
I assume the intended wording is that SCORCH is the card doing the effect. The English card text is unclear. When it says "and activate it" it means activate it as Scorch. This is consistent with how Genie Exalted copies a sand timer effect like Recover and recovers itself and not the other card.
Has Eric Hong changed his mind on any of the rules interactions posted in the forums? Are there any cards that have received new rules text in newer editions or more clear rules in newer languages or languages other than English? Just curious
"Eric Hong
South Korea flag
Designer
@m21204
Jan 5, 2024
If Scorch copies Aeris, recover a card other than Scorch. The card can be Aeris."
Recent game with same occurance: boardgamearena.com/table?table=698552645
Scorch onto Aeris should be able to recover Aeris and not be able to recover Aeris.
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
