#127792: "Suggestion on the moving the selected wild card to hand after turning tide and before playing meld"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
Bejelentés előzmények
On an attempt to Turn the tide, the selected wild (blue 10) moves from the "Wilds" section to the "Hand" section, so the player can see with more ease their available options.
Instead, I added a special warning displayed when a player tries playing the wild used to turn the tide as a wild.
I think that the warning works well, thanks!
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
