#128949: "Boats purchased by the last worker before scoring did not count in the scoring"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
Move #56
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
Move #56
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
Move #56
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
Move #56
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v125
Bejelentés előzmények
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
