#148712: "Movement between bridges still incorrect"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v131
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v131
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v131
Bejelentés előzmények
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
