#159242: "Point Luna (corporation) and Research Network (prelude) - Wild tag trigger Point Luna card draw?"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v133
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v133
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v133
Bejelentés előzmények
Research Network
The wild tag counts as any tag of your choice only AFTER it is played (i.e., playing it will not activate other project cards/corporations that trigger from specific tags).
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
