#163157: "After not being able to pay for 4 gas pedal card, other already payed card gets discarded as well"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v17.6
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v17.6
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v17.6
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v17.6
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v17.6
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v17.6
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v17.6
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v17.6
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v17.6
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v17.6
Bejelentés előzmények
I have a feeling that if you didn't pay for the Body 6 before playing Gas Pedal 4, the game would then give you the option of which of the 2 upgrades you'd like to pay heat for and work as it should, but can't be 100%. But it should work this way regardless of timing of when you play Gas Pedal 4.
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
