#18455: "cannot pick up amulet when using an amulet"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Mozilla v5
Bejelentés előzmények
This is explicitly stated in the rule.
Not a bug.
Everytime I play this seems to happen.
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
