#22076: "Actions from advantage cards must be completed as they are contested"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v13.1
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v13.1
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v13.1
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v13.1
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v13.1
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v13.1
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v13.1
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v13.1
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v13.1
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Safari v13.1
Bejelentés előzmények
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
