#56260: "4th & 5th artifact scoring: rules/game log discrepancy (clarification needed perhaps?)"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v96
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v96
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v96
Bejelentés előzmények
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
