#62364: "Wood Worker Cannot Be Doubled With Engineer"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v99
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v99
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v99
Bejelentés előzmények
boardgamearena.com/table?table=268518768
A player receives extra beige track movement for repeating the action of the beige worker, contravening page 48 of the official rules. (Should gain 2 movement for repeating action, 2 for city key, and 2 gold for space 15, gains 7 total instead of 6)
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
