#88834: "Multiplier on upgraded Association does not work"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v113
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v113
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v113
Bejelentés előzmények
"the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0"
Meaning after performing the first action, the second action drop down to 0 power making us unable to perform a second action at X strength even when you have the associate worker to perform the second action.
Let's say you had 0 associate workers on the board and you want to perform 2x an Associate action lvl 4, you should be able to put an associate worker to grab a university and perform a section action to gain a partner zoo. This is actually not the case.
Also, it does not let us use our X for the second action which the order could matter.
From the rulebook:
"Immediately place 1 Multiplier token on the
corresponding Action card, or on any Action card if you gain the
Multiplier bonus tile. The next time you execute the action, you
may execute it twice. That is, you execute it twice in a row, each
time with the same strength X, before placing the Action card in
slot 1. You may use X-tokens to strengthen the actions, but each
X-token counts for only 1 of the two actions, not for both. Use
“after finishing” effects only after both actions are completed.
You may choose for each of the two actions what you use the
action for. For example, with a multiplied Sponsors action, you may
play 2 Sponsor cards, or move the Break token twice, or play 1
Sponsor card and move the Break token once. If you trigger a break
with the first action, it will only take place at the end of your
complete turn, as usual, meaning you can still execute the
second action."
I'll update this report with the game table and move number once my game is completed.
I can confirm it's not a bug.
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
