#98156: "Paradox failed to happen"
Miről szól ez a jelentés?
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Mi történt? Kérünk, válassz az alábbiakból
Kérjük ellenőrizd, hogy nincs-e azonos tárggyal már jelentés!
Ha igen, kérjük SZAVAZZ erre a jelentésre! A legtöbb szavazattal rendelkező jelentéssel kiemelt PRIORITÁSSAL foglalkozunk
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Részletes leírás
-
• Kérjük másold be a hiba üzenetet, amit kaptál, ha volt ilyen.
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Kérjük mondd el, hogy mit szerettél volna csinálni, mit csináltál és mi történt
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Mit láttál a képernyőn, amikor blokkolva lettél? (Üres képernyő? A játék felületének egy részét? Hiba üzenet?)
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v116
-
• A szabályok melyik részét nem vette figyelembe a BGA adaptáció
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Ez a szabály áthágása látható a visszajátszásban? Ha igen, melyik lépésszámnál?
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Melyik játékbeli akciót akartad csinálni, amikor a hiba előjött?
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Mit akartál csinálni, hogy ezt a játékbeli akciót elindíthasd?
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
-
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v116
-
• A játék melyik lépésénél lépett fel a probléma? (mi volt a kiírt utasítás?)
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Mi történt amikor megpróbáltad ezt az akciót (hiba üzenet, játék státusz üzenet, ...)?
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Kérjük, írd le a megjelenítési hibát! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Kérjük, másold az angolul megjelenített szöveget, ahelyett, hogy lefordítanád a Te nyelvedre! Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Létezik ez a szöveg a fordítási rendszerben? Ha igen, több mint 24 órája lett lefordítva?
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
• Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Kérjük magyarázd el a javaslatodat pontosan és tömören, hogy amennyire lehet, könnyen érthető legyen, mire is gondolsz!
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. • Milyen böngészőt használsz?
Google Chrome v116
Bejelentés előzmények
It's a very repeatable bug.
I've seen paradoxes work in the game but maybe that was from building in might rather than upgrading. The issue only seems to occur with upgrading.
1 Building upgraded in Might
2. Does this building overlap another building in Faith?
YES?
3. If that building in Faith was removed and the upgraded building ripples forward in time, would it comply with the rules of hierarchy and dominion in Faith?
YES? - The paradox occurs and destroys the undermined building, the upgraded building ripples forward.
NO? - The paradox does not occur and the upgraded building does not ripple.
Hope that makes sense and some clever person can fix the code
It seems like 2 bugs rolled into one, the lack of the paradox and then the lack of the rippling where no rules were broken
imgur.com/a/wdQslKJ
Hozzáadni valamit a jelentéshez
- Másik asztal ID / lépés ID
- az F5 megoldotta a problémát?
- Milyen gyakran jön elő a probléma? Minden alkalommal? Véletlenszerűen?
- Ha van screenshot-od erről a bugról (ajánlott), használd a Imgur.com, hogy feltöltsd, majd másold be a linket.
